Back to top

Revised (September 07 ) Indicative Summary CDRC Training Calendar (May 2017 – December 2017)

Sr.No

Training Topic

Resource Person

Proposed Dates

No. of days

Venue

Program Nature

No. of Participants

May- June

T-1

Contract Management Works-(Small)

ADB/NASC

30 May - 01 Jun (Tue-Thu)

3

Kathmandu

Non-Residential

30

T-2

Procurement of Works and Consulting Services

ADB/NASC

05 - 09 Jun (Mon-Fri)

5

Kathmandu

Non-Residential

30

July

C-1

Clinic (Procurement )

ADB/NASC

21 Jul (Fri)

1

Kathmandu

Non-Residential

15

T-3

Procurement of Works, Goods and Consulting Services

ADB/NASC

23-25 Jul (Sun-Tue)

3

Kathmandu

Non-Residential

30

T-4

GESI

ADB/NASC

25- 27 Jul (Wed-Thu)

3

Kathmandu

Non- Residential

30

August

C-2

Clinic( Contract )

ADB/NASC

25 Aug (Fri)

1

Kathmandu

Non- Residential

15

T-5

Safeguards

ADB/NASC

07 -11 Aug (Mon–Fri)

5

Bhairahawa

Residential

30

T-5

Procurement of Works, Goods and Consulting Services

ADB/NASC

16-18 Aug (Wed-Fri)

3

Kathmandu

Non-Residential

30

September

T-8

Financial Management

ADB/NASC

06 & 08 Sep (Wed & Fri)

2

Kathmandu

Non- Residential

30

T-7

Contract Management

ADB/NASC

17, 18 & 20 Sep (Sun, Mon & Wed)

3

Kathmandu

Non-residential

30

November

T-9

Safeguards

ADB/NASC

19-23 Nov (Sun-Thu)

5

Pokhara

Residential

30

 

Total

         

300